Analyst Coverage

Research Coverage

jennys.ma@bmo.com
Company Name Tel. # Email Address
BMO Nesbitt Burns Jenny Ma 416-359-4955  jennys.ma@bmo.com
CIBC World Markets Dean Wilkinson 416-594-7194 Dean.Wilkinson@cibc.com 
Canaccord Genuity Mark Rothschild 416-869-7280 mrothschild@canaccordgenuity.com
National BankMatt Kornack  416-507-8104matt.kornack@nbc.ca
Scotia Capital    Pammi Bir 416-863-7218 pammi_bir@scotiacapital.com 
Raymond James Ken Avalos 727-567-1756 ken.avalos@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Michael Smith 416-842-7805 michael.smith-tor@rbccm.com
TD Securities Sam Damiani 416-983-9640 sam.damiani@tdsecurities.com

Rating Agency Coverage

Company Name Tel. # Email Address
Dominion Bond
Rating Service Ltd.
Mandy Abramsohn 416-597-7361 mabramsohn@dbrs.com
Standard & Poor's Kristina Koltunicki 212-438-7242 kristina.koltunicki@standardandpoors.com

Disclaimer: Listings were last updated on June 26, 2018. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding RioCan Real Estate Investment Trust’s performance made by the analysts covering RioCan are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of RioCan or its management. RioCan does not, by its reference above, distribution or otherwise imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Stock Quote: TSX

TSE: 24.99

Change +0.16

Volume 599,928

Today's Open 24.77

Nov 16, 2018 04:00 PM Pricing delayed 20 minutesMore >Plus >

Email Alerts

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *