Analyst Coverage

Research Coverage

Company Name Tel. # Email Address
BMO Nesbitt Burns Jenny Ma 416-359-4955 jennys.ma@bmo.com
CIBC World Markets Dean Wilkinson 416-594-7194 Dean.Wilkinson@cibc.com
Canaccord Genuity Mark Rothschild 416-869-7280 mrothschild@canaccordgenuity.com
National Bank Tal Woolley 416-507-8009 tal.woolley@nbc.ca
Scotia Capital Mario Saric 416-863-7824 mario.saric@scotiabank.com
Raymond James Johann Rodrigues 416-777-7189 johann.rodrigues@raymondjames.ca
RBC Capital Markets Pammi Bir 416-842-7805 pammi.bir@rbccm.com
TD Securities Sam Damiani 416-983-9640 sam.damiani@tdsecurities.com

Rating Agency Coverage

Company Name Tel. # Email Address
Dominion Bond
Rating Service Ltd.
Brenda Lum 416-597-7569 blum@dbrs.com
Standard & Poor's Kristina Koltunicki 212-438-7242 kristina.koltunicki@spglobal.com

Disclaimer: Listings were last updated on June 26, 2018. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding RioCan Real Estate Investment Trust’s performance made by the analysts covering RioCan are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of RioCan or its management. RioCan does not, by its reference above, distribution or otherwise imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Stock Quote: TSE

TSE: 27.76

Change -0.02

Volume 766,808

Today's Open 27.76

Dec 09, 2019 04:00 PM Pricing delayed 20 minutesMore >Plus >

Email Alerts

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *