Analyst Coverage

Research Coverage

Company Name Tel. # Email Address
BMO Nesbitt Burns Heather Kirk 416-359-4030   heather.kirk@bmo.com
CIBC World Markets Alex Avery 416-594-8179 Alex.avery@cibc.ca
Edward Jones Shawn Barnes 314-515-2846 shawn.barnes@edwardjones.com
Canaccord Genuity Mark Rothschild 416-869-7280 mrothschild@canaccordgenuity.com
Green Street Advisors Cedrik Lachance 949-640-8780 clachance@greenst.com
Scotia Capital    Pammi Bir 416-863-7218 pammi_bir@scotiacapital.com 
Raymond James Ken Avalos 727-567-1756  ken.avalos@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Neil Downey 416-842-7835 neil.downey@rbccm.com
TD Newcrest Sam Damiani 416-983-9640 sam.damiani@tdsecurities.com

Rating Agency Coverage

Company Name Tel. # Email Address
Dominion Bond
Rating Service Ltd.
Mark Newman 416-597-7759 mnewman@dbrs.com
Standard & Poor's Elizabeth Campbell 212-438-2415 elizabeth_campbell@standardandpoors.com

Disclaimer: Listings were last updated on September 1, 2011. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding RioCan Real Estate Investment Trust’s performance made by the analysts covering RioCan are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of RioCan or its management. RioCan does not, by its reference above, distribution or otherwise imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Stock Quote: TSE

TSE: 25.59

Change +0.00

Volume 0

Today's Open N/A

Oct 20, 2014 12:00 AM Pricing delayed 20 minutesMore >Plus >

Email Alerts

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *






  • Riocan REIT YONGE Eglinton Centre
    2300 Yonge St - Suite 500 - Box 2386
    Toronto - Ontario - M4P 1E4
  • T  416 866 3033
    TF 1 800 465 2733
    F  416 866 3020
  • © Copyright 2014 Riocan
    All rights reserved
    Designed by Evoke Solutions