Contact

Head Office

RioCan Real Estate Investment Trust
RioCan Yonge Eglinton Centre
2300 Yonge Street, Suite 500, PO Box 2386
Toronto, Ontario M4P 1E4
Tel: 416-866-3033; 1-800-465-2733
Fax: 416-866-3020

Acquisitions/Dispositions Inquiries – To find out more about RioCan’s acquisition and disposition program, please contact investments@riocan.com.

Human Resources Inquiries – To submit a resume to our Human Resources Department or for further information on job opportunities, please contact recruiting@riocan.com. We will use the information contained in your resume to evaluate your application for employment and to conduct any pre-employment screening we require.

Leasing Inquiries – Information about leasing opportunities throughout RioCan’s portfolio can be obtained by contacting leasing@riocan.com.

Marketing Inquiries – Inquiries on promotions, advertising or other marketing related items can be forwarded to marketing@riocan.com.

Sponsorship Inquiries – To submit a sponsorship request, please contact sponsorship@riocan.com.

General Inquiries – For information on topics not mentioned above, please contact inquiries@riocan.com.

Contact IR

Investor Relations Inquiries – For information regarding your existing or potential investment in RioCan, please contact ir@riocan.com.

Unitholder & Investor Contacts
Christian W. Green, CFA
Director, Investor Relations and Compliance 
Tel: 416-864-6483
E-mail: cgreen@riocan.com.

Transfer Agent & Registrar
Canada Stock Transfer (formerly CIBC Mellon Trust Company)
P.O. Box 7010, Adelaide Street
Postal Station, Toronto, Ontario M5C 2W9
Answerline at 1-800-387-0825; 416-643-5500
Fax: 416-643-5501
Internet address: www.canstockta.com
E-mail: inquiries@canstockta.com.

Information Request

Email Address *
First Name *
Questions / Comments *


Stock Quote: TSX

TSE: 24.44

Change +0.20

Volume 393,021

Today's Open 24.29

Jul 20, 2017 04:00 PM Pricing delayed 20 minutesMore >Plus >

Email Alerts

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *